This Week in Books: 13-01-16

This week in books
This week in books is a weekly meme hosted by Lipsyy Lost and Found. It asks what you’ve read recently, what you’re currently reading and what’s at the top of your TBR pile. Taking on a World of Words runs something similar called WWW Wednesday.This should really be this month in books as its about a month since I last posted this meme. Oh well.

What I’ve Finished:

Well I did it, I finished Middlemarch (Yayy!!!). Its a daunting book but once you get into it, its actually very enjoyable and readable. I would thoroughly recommend it.

img_1050

 

What I’m Currently Reading:

I’ve started into the first of my bookclub commitments for this month, Did You Ever Have a Family by Bill Clegg.

image

What’s Up Next:

Next up is another  of my bookclub books, Asking for It by Louise O’Neill.

IMG_0936

What can you do?!What are you reading this week?

7 thoughts on “This Week in Books: 13-01-16

Leave a Reply

