Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far In 2015

imagei

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by Broke and Bookish. This week the question is the top ten books I’ve read in 2015.

In no particular order my top ten books of this year so far are:

  1. The International by Glenn Pattersonthe international
  2. A History of Loneliness by John Boyne517aoFLZWZL
  3. The Devil I Know by Claire Kilroythe deveil i know
  4. The Mill on the Floss by George Eliotmill
  5. Bleak House by Charles Dickensimage
  6. Americanah by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie image
  7. Dodger by Terry PratchettTerry_Pratchett_Dodger_cover
  8. The Invisible Library by Genevieve CogmanIMG_0217
  9. Tell the Wolves I’m Home by Carol Rifka Brunttell-the-wolves-im-home-978144720214101
  10. All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerrimage
7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far In 2015

  1. Oh I didn’t know about that book by John Boyne! Huge fan of his books so must read History of Loneliness. I miss Terry Pratchett so I am avoiding his books not to feel too bad that he passed away o.O

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Three of your favorites — “All the Light We Cannot See,” “Americanah,” and “Tell The Wolves I’m Home” — are on my to-read list. Eventually I’ll get to them! Everyone I know who’s read “All the Light” has absolutely loved it, so that one will probably be first from the list. I’ve never heard of “The Invisible Library,” but I work at a library and the title piqued my interest, so I’m off to look it up on Goodreads! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

