Weekend Reading Plans: 26-6-2015

my weekend reading

imageWell it’s the weekend though this weekend is shaping up to be one of those weekends were you need another weekend just to recover from. Unfortunately it means I’m unlikely to get much reading done. In what ever little reading time I do find I shall be continuing with Silas Marner. It took me a couple of chapters to get into, but I think that’s more because my brain was a bit too tired to give it the focus it requires. Now though I’m pretty engrossed. I’m about half way through and it’s not long so I may get it finished or near finished at least in whatever little reading time I can find.

How about you? What are you reading this weekend? Leave a comment below.

2 thoughts on “Weekend Reading Plans: 26-6-2015

Leave a Reply

