Weekend Reading Plans: 10 – 04 -15

my weekend reading

Its the weekend. I’ve survived the four day week. Admittedly it wasn’t that tough a week, what with people either being on holiday or thinking they should be on holiday and therefore not being too bothered about anything. Still I’m glad its here.

p2i_book_2This week I’ve been reading A Passage to India by EM Forster. I’ve read A Room with a View and Where Angels Fear to Tread, enjoying both. I’m not yet sure about this one. The book is in three sections. The first section I just couldn’t get into. I don’t feel I was connecting with the words. They were washing over me without me actually taking them in. This probably has more to do with me then the book. The second section I’ve gotten into more, though I’m not yet sure I’d say that I’m loving the book. We’ll see what the third section brings. My aim will be to finish it this weekend. What I’ll read next if I’ve time this weekend I’m not yet sure. I’ll see what kind of mood I’m in.

So those are my reading plans for the weekend. What are yours? Leave a comment or link below.

One thought on “Weekend Reading Plans: 10 – 04 -15

Leave a Reply

